Monday, 10 August 2020

The tighter the better.

Disco pants. Your wardrobe is incomplete without a pair. If you can squeeze into a medium from H&M head on over to the shop.


But how to style? Silly question.


Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Bags.

OK. So it's not a Burberry. But it's still pretty shit hot. Get it now in the shop.




Supermodels may or may not approve. But Old Salty certainly does.

Monday, 29 June 2020

Black velvet if you please. I couldn't think of a more original title. I'm sorry.

Get yourself these black velvet jeans from the Salty Shop.


Tuck them into some knee-high boots. I don't care if it's summer.

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Monday, 8 June 2020

Formal Converse.

Need the most versatile pair of shoes in the world (in a UK size 8)? Get to the shop now.

What would Salt style these with?



Casual. Formal. Otherwise nude. These shoes can do it all.

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Throw it on.

A polka-dot frock. Ideally styled with 90s goodness.



Maybe leave the bindi. Unless it's culturally applicable to you. Then go for it. But do try and find a guitarist.

Get it in the shop.

Monday, 25 May 2020

Perfection. With added glitter.

A genuine '90s mini backpack. Cher Horowitz knows what's what.


Get it here. Wear it like Cher. Make Old Salty happy.

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

theBOMB.com

An stunning sequinned bomber up for sale today on the depop shop today.

How would Salty wear?


Like that.

No bag. Phone and cash in pockets. Dance dance.

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Musical interlude.

A new album from Clarence dropped earlier this month. 



If you're unfamiliar with this artiste check his back catalogue on Spotify.

In particular "Strokin'" and "Dr. CC".

He will blow your mind.

Friday, 24 January 2020

Aviators oot.

Genuine suede bomber jacket up on the shop today.

Style-wise, Old Salty would just seventies the shit out of it:


Thursday, 23 January 2020

Frye. Harness. Boots.

A pair of nearly new Frye harness boots for sale in the Salt Flesh shop.

How to style: ask Miley.